There are times when I have been accused of taking on too many projects at once. But I have never understood what the matter would be with doing that. It’s all in the name of fun anyhow. I mean learning to drive, going to the gym, writing lessons and learning to play the guitar alongside my full time job it was all in a week’s work.

L Plate

Today, I am hoping to become a regular blogger and vlogger, which requires filming, editing and writing as well as a lot of research. As well as keeping up with my regular e mails, www.youtube.com subscriptions, www.facebook.comconnections and games; not forgetting of cause all the books I’ve got out from the library…all nine of them all bar two are textbooks.

One-A text book on how Microsoft Office 2010 works, two-guides on youtube and myspace. Another two on blogging two more on wicca and witchcraft, just for a bit of variety and the two fictions Dracula and Dracula the Undead. Just in case I haven’t got enough books around my house to keep me entertained.

Library 5

Not forgetting of cause the old job search.

