Feak Out Motto

Oh my goodness, right now I really have no idea how I’m feeling! It’s crazy. I have just landed myself a job interview…I say just I mean I got the e mail on Friday that they would like to interview me on Monday.

Am I scared? Yep there is a part of me that’s scared. I’ve not worked in over a year, what if they want me? What if I get the job? What then?
What if I don’t get the job? Does that mean I’m unemployable? Am I just going to keep applying for jobs I have got no chance in getting?

Am I nervous? Yes I think so. It’s an interview what do you expect? What if I make a bad interview? What if I make a good one then they might want me and that makes me scared!

Am I exited? Maybe a little…are you kidding me I scored a frigging interview! I might actually get a job. If I do then I will be getting paid and I can do things I’ve been wanting to do for ages. Like buy a guitar and finish my driving lessons and go for my driving test.

So I am kind of all over the place, I’ve got some questions ready. I’ve got my interview outfit ready.
I don’t know whether I should say what the job is…no I’m not going to rick it, the thing is the job itself is really stress full. You have to be on the ball all the time. I’ve done this kind of job only once before and hated it. The stress from the responsibility, the knowledge of the outcome should it all go wrong.
But this is a different company, I would be working with different people and the clientele will be different as well.

I’m probably making a big deal over nothing and that would be awesome if indeed that is the case. I guess I am the glass is half empty kinda girl. Hey at least if it all goes good and no disasters actually happen then I will be the first to admit ok, the glass is actually half full.

But first it must be proven. Cheeky

Funny bad interview 1          Funny Bad Interview 2

