Tomorrow is Christmas and I’ve really let myself down, and I’m really disappointed with myself.

                                                                   Sad

I made a promise to myself you see. It was a simple promise all I would have to do is something I have always enjoyed doing; To do it once a week every week with a view to doing it every day by Christmas Day. I made this promise to myself at the beginning of the year and as you can probably tell I have not been entirely successful with this venture.

I enjoy writing, I enjoy vlogging too so I really have no reason why I shouldn’t have succeeded with my plan.
All I can do now is to try again. So I am going to make the same promise to myself again: To write at least once a week, video once a week with a view to becoming everyday by Christmas 2012. Vlogging                                     WordPress

