I don’t know why I do this. But I go through fads.

Now I’m not saying that fads are bad things. Just that I go through months working on one thing, then after a while, I get distracted by some other project then that project is all I want to think about. It’s my sickness.

I once wanted to make t-shirts, I bought all the paints that I could get my hands on (and they weren’t cheap), then another time I wanted to learn how to draw, so I bought all the different pencils and drawing equipment I could get my hands on. I also wanted to be a photographer, oh and another time I wanted to become a web designer. It’s crazy.

It’s like I can’t focus on more than one thing at a time. Which is crazy because when I was at school I was all about lots of projects at once, I didn’t have a choice, but now…

You know what fads are really expensive.

