It took me a while to fall properly into this book as there was a lot of world building. Also I found it quite hard to visualise a lot of this book as there is such a lot of fantastical detail. There was also some chronological errors, either that or some text is missing in parts of the story as for example: Lucifer, was standing and moved closer to one of the other characters, in one of the scenes, I forget which, while they were speaking and the next thing Lucifer is sitting down on his throne with no mention of how he got there.

I found the story heavily biased, it is a very black and white story. It is obviously written by a very religious person. There seems to be no room for any shade of grey at all. For correct me if I am wrong, as soon as jealousy entered…

(If you want to read on please click on the link below.)

https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/1183038520

The Fall Of Lucifer by Wendy Alec

