Book 0.5: The Boy in the Smoke (Published 2014)
Book 1: The Name of the Star (Published 2011)
Book 2: The Madness underneath (Published 2013)
Book 3: The Shadow Cabinet (Published 2015)
Book 4: Untitled

Secret service has never been so intriguing and London has never seemed so shrouded in mystery.
We join Rory as she meets Boo, Callum, Thorpe and Stephen for the first time in The Name of the Star and see how her life is turned inside out through no fault of their or her own.
From Jack the Ripper style killings, to supernatural goings on, to near death experiences. Rory has a lot to deal with in a short space of time and we can come along for the ride.

From what started out as a simple school transfer from Louisiana to London Rory did not realise that she might be giving up a lot more up than she originally thought.

Written in a way that is compelling and convincing with a lot of information about the Shades that are the “secret police” of the undead, this series is not only an amazing read for young adults but also for adults of any age.
With mild amount of violence, ghostly encounters and a touch of romance this series has something for everyone.


The Boy in the Smoke (Shades of London, #0.5)The Name of the Star (Shades of London, #1)The Madness Underneath (Shades of London, #2)The Shadow Cabinet (Shades of London, #3)